Bright Malenga – Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com Latest news and information about Islam and Muslims in Malawi Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:55:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://malawimuslims.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Bright Malenga – Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com 32 32 Opinion: Chakwera Must Use Praises to Develop Malawi https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-chakwera-must-use-praises-to-develop-malawi/posts/25568 https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-chakwera-must-use-praises-to-develop-malawi/posts/25568#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:55:34 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25568 https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-chakwera-must-use-praises-to-develop-malawi/posts/25568/feed 0 Business Man Donates PPEs to the Airport Police https://malawimuslims.com/business-man-donates-ppes-to-the-airport-police/posts/25565 https://malawimuslims.com/business-man-donates-ppes-to-the-airport-police/posts/25565#respond Thu, 24 Sep 2020 07:48:00 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25565 https://malawimuslims.com/business-man-donates-ppes-to-the-airport-police/posts/25565/feed 0 Police Boss “George Kainja” Dates Mangochi Police https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546 https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546#respond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:02:57 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25546 https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546/feed 0 Finance Minister Presents Budget: Education Ministry Gets Lion’s Share https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538 https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:55:46 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25538 https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538/feed 0 7-Year Old Girl Killed in Road Accident https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529 https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:59:57 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25529 https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529/feed 0 Chakwera Takes on Nankhumwa https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-takes-on-nankhumwa/posts/25526 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-takes-on-nankhumwa/posts/25526#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 14:16:01 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25526 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-takes-on-nankhumwa/posts/25526/feed 0 Assalam Maternity Wing to Improve Maternal Health in Mangochi https://malawimuslims.com/assalam-maternity-wing-to-improve-maternal-health-in-mangochi/posts/25522 https://malawimuslims.com/assalam-maternity-wing-to-improve-maternal-health-in-mangochi/posts/25522#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:11:53 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25522 https://malawimuslims.com/assalam-maternity-wing-to-improve-maternal-health-in-mangochi/posts/25522/feed 0 Early Marriages during COVID-19 force Child Marriage Survivor to Register NGO in Malawi https://malawimuslims.com/early-marriages-during-covid-19-force-child-marriage-survivor-to-register-ngo-in-malawi/posts/25518 https://malawimuslims.com/early-marriages-during-covid-19-force-child-marriage-survivor-to-register-ngo-in-malawi/posts/25518#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 11:44:40 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25518 https://malawimuslims.com/early-marriages-during-covid-19-force-child-marriage-survivor-to-register-ngo-in-malawi/posts/25518/feed 0 DPP Made Unemployment Skyrocket Malawi https://malawimuslims.com/dpp-made-unemployment-skyrocket-malawi/posts/25516 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 20:34:01 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25516 Chilima Chides Collapsing MIM: Tells Incompetent Staff to Resign and Go https://malawimuslims.com/chilima-chides-collapsing-mim-tells-incompetent-staff-to-resign-and-go/posts/25513 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 20:02:55 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25513