Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com Latest news and information about Islam and Muslims in Malawi Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:46:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://malawimuslims.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com 32 32 ACB taking longer pace in dealing with cases-HRDC https://malawimuslims.com/acb-taking-longer-pace-in-dealing-with-cases-hrdc/posts/25562 https://malawimuslims.com/acb-taking-longer-pace-in-dealing-with-cases-hrdc/posts/25562#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2020 11:46:20 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25562 https://malawimuslims.com/acb-taking-longer-pace-in-dealing-with-cases-hrdc/posts/25562/feed 0 Journalists Advised to Report Parliament Stories Professionally https://malawimuslims.com/journalists-advised-to-report-parliament-stories-professionally/posts/25558 https://malawimuslims.com/journalists-advised-to-report-parliament-stories-professionally/posts/25558#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:00:11 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25558 https://malawimuslims.com/journalists-advised-to-report-parliament-stories-professionally/posts/25558/feed 0 MISA Malawi applauds Government on ATI Act https://malawimuslims.com/misa-malawi-applauds-government-on-ati-act/posts/25553 https://malawimuslims.com/misa-malawi-applauds-government-on-ati-act/posts/25553#respond Sun, 13 Sep 2020 11:46:37 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25553 https://malawimuslims.com/misa-malawi-applauds-government-on-ati-act/posts/25553/feed 0 Government Committed to Create 1 million Jobs https://malawimuslims.com/government-committed-to-create-1-million-jobs/posts/25551 https://malawimuslims.com/government-committed-to-create-1-million-jobs/posts/25551#respond Sun, 13 Sep 2020 04:54:36 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25551 https://malawimuslims.com/government-committed-to-create-1-million-jobs/posts/25551/feed 0 Police Boss “George Kainja” Dates Mangochi Police https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546 https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546#respond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 16:02:57 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25546 https://malawimuslims.com/police-boss-george-kainja-dates-mangochi-police/posts/25546/feed 0 13 Covid -19 recoveries at Mponela Rural Hospital https://malawimuslims.com/13-covid-19-recoveries-at-mponela-rural-hospital/posts/25544 https://malawimuslims.com/13-covid-19-recoveries-at-mponela-rural-hospital/posts/25544#respond Sat, 12 Sep 2020 07:34:14 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25544 https://malawimuslims.com/13-covid-19-recoveries-at-mponela-rural-hospital/posts/25544/feed 0 Finance Minister Presents Budget: Education Ministry Gets Lion’s Share https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538 https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:55:46 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25538 https://malawimuslims.com/finance-minister-presents-budget-education-ministry-gets-lions-share/posts/25538/feed 0 HRDC Appeals to ACB to Investigate Procurement of 35 Ambulances https://malawimuslims.com/hrdc-appeals-to-acb-to-investigate-procurement-of-35-ambulances/posts/25536 https://malawimuslims.com/hrdc-appeals-to-acb-to-investigate-procurement-of-35-ambulances/posts/25536#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 12:07:22 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25536 https://malawimuslims.com/hrdc-appeals-to-acb-to-investigate-procurement-of-35-ambulances/posts/25536/feed 0 Chakwera Schools Nankhumwa https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-schools-nankhumwa/posts/25533 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-schools-nankhumwa/posts/25533#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 04:12:48 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25533 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-schools-nankhumwa/posts/25533/feed 0 7-Year Old Girl Killed in Road Accident https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529 https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:59:57 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25529 https://malawimuslims.com/7-year-old-girl-killed-in-road-accident/posts/25529/feed 0