Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com Latest news and information about Islam and Muslims in Malawi Sat, 15 Aug 2020 14:30:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://malawimuslims.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Malawi Muslims Official Website https://malawimuslims.com 32 32 116622096 Man Jailed for Possessing Hippopotamus Teeth https://malawimuslims.com/man-jailed-for-possessing-hippopotamus-teeth/posts/25185 https://malawimuslims.com/man-jailed-for-possessing-hippopotamus-teeth/posts/25185#respond Sat, 15 Aug 2020 14:30:08 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25185 https://malawimuslims.com/man-jailed-for-possessing-hippopotamus-teeth/posts/25185/feed 0 25185 Sheikh Hashim Abbas Makes it to Kamuzu Palace https://malawimuslims.com/sheikh-hashim-abbas-makes-it-to-kamuzu-palace/posts/25183 https://malawimuslims.com/sheikh-hashim-abbas-makes-it-to-kamuzu-palace/posts/25183#respond Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:24:41 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25183 https://malawimuslims.com/sheikh-hashim-abbas-makes-it-to-kamuzu-palace/posts/25183/feed 0 25183 Chilima Courts MHRC, NAO on Public Sector Reforms https://malawimuslims.com/chilima-courts-mhrc-nao-on-public-sector-reforms/posts/25180 https://malawimuslims.com/chilima-courts-mhrc-nao-on-public-sector-reforms/posts/25180#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2020 14:02:39 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25180 https://malawimuslims.com/chilima-courts-mhrc-nao-on-public-sector-reforms/posts/25180/feed 0 25180 Chakwera Pardons Prisoners due to COVID-19 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-pardons-prisoners-due-to-covid-19/posts/25178 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-pardons-prisoners-due-to-covid-19/posts/25178#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:35:01 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25178 https://malawimuslims.com/chakwera-pardons-prisoners-due-to-covid-19/posts/25178/feed 0 25178 Malawi Police Deny Arresting People for Not Wearing Masks https://malawimuslims.com/malawi-police-deny-arresting-people-for-not-wearing-masks/posts/25175 https://malawimuslims.com/malawi-police-deny-arresting-people-for-not-wearing-masks/posts/25175#respond Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:29:09 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25175 https://malawimuslims.com/malawi-police-deny-arresting-people-for-not-wearing-masks/posts/25175/feed 0 25175 Government Okays 100 Congregants https://malawimuslims.com/government-okays-100-congregants/posts/25173 https://malawimuslims.com/government-okays-100-congregants/posts/25173#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:52:11 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25173 https://malawimuslims.com/government-okays-100-congregants/posts/25173/feed 0 25173 Opinion: Are Parents Failing their Duty? https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-are-parents-failing-their-duty/posts/25171 https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-are-parents-failing-their-duty/posts/25171#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2020 10:19:39 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25171 https://malawimuslims.com/opinion-are-parents-failing-their-duty/posts/25171/feed 0 25171 Mangochi Police Dates Taxi Owners https://malawimuslims.com/mangochi-police-dates-taxi-owners/posts/25169 https://malawimuslims.com/mangochi-police-dates-taxi-owners/posts/25169#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2020 09:33:05 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25169 https://malawimuslims.com/mangochi-police-dates-taxi-owners/posts/25169/feed 0 25169 Breaking ! Billboard Demonstrations Cancelled https://malawimuslims.com/breaking-billboard-demonstrations-cancelled/posts/25159 https://malawimuslims.com/breaking-billboard-demonstrations-cancelled/posts/25159#respond Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:53:25 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25159 https://malawimuslims.com/breaking-billboard-demonstrations-cancelled/posts/25159/feed 0 25159 #Exclusive: Inside International Youth Day 2020, “Focus on Malawi Muslim Youths” https://malawimuslims.com/exclusive-inside-international-youth-day-2020-focus-on-malawi-muslim-youths/posts/25155 https://malawimuslims.com/exclusive-inside-international-youth-day-2020-focus-on-malawi-muslim-youths/posts/25155#respond Wed, 12 Aug 2020 18:07:09 +0000 https://malawimuslims.com/?p=25155 https://malawimuslims.com/exclusive-inside-international-youth-day-2020-focus-on-malawi-muslim-youths/posts/25155/feed 0 25155